• Home
  • keyboard_arrow_rightBoard CCMN SW/Littoral Chapter

Board CCMN SW/Littoral Chapter

share close

The Board SW/Littoral Chapter

The Executive Committee (ExCom) of the CCMN – Cameroon Community Media Network SW/Littoral Chapter was elected during the first General Assembly on the 19 May 2017

The vision of CCMN is to build sustainable networks for community media practitioners to establish peace journalism as an alternative to conventional journalism in order attain a peaceful society

The five members of the CCMN board from left to right: Chief Emmanuel Nongo (Board Member – Bonakanda Rural Radio) Mr Nformi Jibril Tamfu (Treasurer – Muslim Community Communication Buea/Radio Al-Houda Douala) Rev Geraldine Fobang (President – CBS Radio Buea) Rev Singfried Sinor (Vice President – Catholic Communication Service Buea) Mr Kum Leonard (Secretary General – HiTV Buea)
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons